Contact

Chairman

Mike Pye

0161 292 0380
07756 571557
chairman@intercheadlejfc.co.uk

Vice Chairman

Mark Garrard

0161 428 0564
07909 528002
mark.garrard@hotmail.co.uk

Secretary

Ian Tocher
0161 485 1707
07733 315921
secretary@intercheadlejfc.co.uk

 

Treasurer

Ron Reger
0161 612 1658
07917 733 092
treasurer@intercheadlejfc.co.uk

 

Honorary President

Denise Edge

0161 485 7895

deniseedgeicjfc@hotmail.com

 

Soccer School and U7 (Years Reception, 1 and 2)

Mike Pye

0161 292 0380
07756 571557
soccerschool@intercheadlejfc.co.uk

Under 8’s East

Chris Clark/Richard Thomas

07815 580295

Under 8’s West

Jay Porch

07866 124313

 

Under 9’s South

Mike Pye

0161 292 0380
07756 571557

Under 9’s East

Tim Watson

 

Under 9’s West

Mark Garrard

07909 528002

 

Under 10’s North

Javier Dubuc

07894 338180

Under 10’s West

Craig Harford

07971 859663

 

Under 11’s West

Dan Mulligan

07595 070650
1dannymulligan@gmail.com

 

Under 11’s East

Andy Pepler

07739 808575
andypepler@yahoo.co.uk

 

Under 12’s East

Nick Wilkinson

07482 793103

Under 12’s West

Anthony Cartledge

anthony@h2osolutions.co.uk
07889 949959

Under 12’s Central

Dan Wilton

 

Under 12’s North

Steve Hall

steve_hall1@ntlworld.com
07837 081031

 

Under 13’s East

Peter Shaw

peter_lfc_09@hotmail.co.uk
07932637838

Under 13’s East

Cyril Cavender

07910 911180

Under 14’s East

Paul Kay

07803 856610
paul.kay@diageo.com

 

 

Under 14’s West

Paul Costello

paul.costello@schneider-electric.com
07976629751

 

Under 15’s

Mark Faulkner

07976 723987
markafaulkner@btinternet.com

 

Under 16’s

David Sung

07974 698 496
dwlsung@hotmail.com

Roy Holbrook

07507 855 484
roy.holbrook1@ntlworld.com

 

Under 17’s

Ian Tocher

07733 315921
iantoc@sky.com

Under 18’s North

Sam Wedge

07850 240617
samwedge8@aol.com

Under 18’s East

Sean Tisdall

07974641770
seantisdall@gmx.com

Open Age West

Brendan Neeson

07875560354
brendan.neeson@hotmail.com

Open Age South

Steven Richardson
07826 856 584

Open Age North

Tim Springer
timothy_springer@sky.com
07973 372075